The Dean Schuler Award


Carey Congratulates:

Michele O’Hara & Linda Helton, along with the CAREY TAMPA Team
as the winner of the annual “Dean Schuler Award for Outstanding Carey Franchise of the Year“. We are proud to recognize Carey Tampa as one of our finest operations.

Thank you for all of your hard work and commitment to delivering the highest standards of service.


About the Award:

Carey introduced “The Dean Schuler Award” in 2012 to honor the memory of one of Carey’s finest independent franchise owners, and a true industry leader. This award is issued annually to one of Carey’s independent franchises based upon a multitude of factors including service, safety, customer feedback and most importantly, leadership.